Champ_des_Reves


Spacemann Keith
Friday 29 September 2006, 00:31 am
Filed under: Bill Lee, Lennie Briscoe, Short People, Theme Song, Who Maketh My Spirit to Shine

A new theme song for Bwana:

You’re supposed to sit on your ass and nod at stupid things
Man, that’s hard to do
And if you don’t, they’ll screw you
And if you do, they’ll screw you, too

When I’m standing in the middle of the diamond all alone
I always play to win
When it comes to skin and bone

And sometimes I say things I shouldn’t
Like….
And sometimes I say things I shouldn’t
Like….


   (Bill Lee – by Warren Zevon)

All I can find are 30-second samples:

  1. Windows Media Player
  2. RealPlayer

Who is the Spaceman?
Red Sox Nation: If you could have pitched in another era, which would it be?

Bill Lee: For selfish reasons, this one. There’s a lot more money, and I could retire on St. Maartens and swim naked every day. I like to scare the fish.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

