Champ_des_Reves


The Bible and Randy Newman
Friday 29 September 2006, 20:25 pm
Filed under: God's Love

Blue Velvet writes:

Here’s what I hope the FBI is going to be able to do for Bwana (metaphorically speaking, of course):

http://www.tzworld.com/ITSAGOODLIFE_EP.html

I think Bwana would be proud of my pop culture reference. Great quote. Love to Toaster, Mailbox, et. al.

We’d watch more “Twilight Zone” around here but it scares the dickens out of Toaster.

Leviticus 19:18

Do not seek revenge or bear a grudge against one of your people, but love your neighbor as yourself. I am the LORD.

God’s Song:

And the Lord said …
And the Lord said …

I burn down your cities
How blind you must be
I take from you your children
And you say how blessed are we
You all must be crazy
To put your faith in me
That’s why I love mankind


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment